Meet The Team

Scott Adams

Founder and Co-owner

Scott@RWAProperties.com

Jamie Richardson

Director of Sales

Jamie@RWAProperties.com

Barry Hines

Project Manager/Realtor

Barry@RWAProperties.com

Jon Liszak

Acquisitions Director

Jon@RWAProperties.com

Joan Gibson

Controller – CPA

Joan@RWAProperties.com

Peggy Board

Transaction Coordinator

Peggy@rwaproperties.com