Tel: (317) 960-3300
Menu
About

Scott Adams

Adams, Scott_1497RTCroppedScott Adams has served clients in various real estate roles since 1997. Over the last 15 years he has been a licensed real estate broker, an investor himself, and a consultant to other international investment companies. Scott is an acquisition expert. He began his real estate career learning the process of local sheriff and tax sales. His knowledge and experience helped him to quickly build a portfolio of over 100 homes. Scott’s ability to find deals has always benefited all he serves. He is highly regarded amongst the local real estate community as one of the foremost acquisition experts.

Email:  Scott@RWAProperties.com

Clint Wetherill

clintClint Wetherill has been involved in the real estate investment business for over a decade. During that time, he was first an investor buying and rehabbing bank owned homes for himself. Later, he turned that passion into becoming a licensed real estate broker. As a property manager in Indianapolis, he has experience managing thousands of individual residential rental properties of which we currently have over 300 properties under his management. His primary focus at Realty Wealth Advisors is on all aspects of ongoing client satisfaction by focusing on providing cutting edge technology based, detail oriented property management systems for our clients and their properties. Clint also consults directly with multiple banks handling their entire inventories of REO homes by providing rehab and sales services.

Email:  Clint@RWAProperties.com

Jamie Richardson

Richardson, Jamie_1557RTCropped

Jamie Richardson
, Director of Sales
Phone: (317) 960-3300
Email:  Jamie@RWAProperties.com

Barry Hines

Hines, Barry_1577RTCropped

Barry Hines, Project Manager/Realtor
Cell Phone: (317) 503-9784
Email: Barry@RWAProperties.com

Jon Liszak

jon

 Jon Liszak, Acquisitions Director
Cell Phone: (317) 650-1366
Email:  Jon@RWAProperties.com

Joan Gibson

Gibson, Joan_1560RTCropped

Joan Gibson, Controller – CPA
Phone: (317) 663-8485
Email:  Joan@RWAProperties.com